Rhode Island Housing: Working together to bring you home

Homepage | Search | About Us | Find a Home or Apartment | Contact Us | Site Map | para Español

contact us

Rhode Island Housing

44 Washington Street
Providence, RI 02903

Mass Transit and Driving Directions to Rhode Island Housing

Main Switchboard: 401-457-1234
Toll Free: 800-427-5560
TTY: 401-450-1394
Para Español: 401-457-1122
LeadSafe Homes Program: 401-450-1350
Loan Servicing: 800-854-1180
Loan Center: 401-243-0000
HelpCenter: 401-457-1130

Rhode Island Housing Contact List
Key Staff

For homebuyers

FirstHomes - Loan Center
Loan Center
401-450-1333
loancenter@rihousing.com

Loan application status
Loan Center
401-450-1333
loancenter@rihousing.com

Loan Center
Loan Center
401-450-1333
loancenter@rihousing.com

Homebuyer Education
Luz Espinal
401-457-1280
homebuyereducation@rihousing.com

Participating lender information
Lisa McGregor
401-429-1458
lmcgregor@rihousing.com

For homeowners

Customer service
401-457-1180
800-854-1180
servicinginfo@rihousing.com

Customer Service Supervisor
Rav Davila
401-457-1174
rdavila@rihousing.com

Escrow Supervisor
Tonya Rossi
401-457-1185
trossi@rihousing.com

HelpCenter
Matthew Leonard
401-429-1436
mleonard@rihousing.com

Tax liens
Joanna Suriel
401-457-1168
jsuriel@rihousing.com

Home repair loans
Lee-Ann Gagnon
401-457-1127
lgagnon@rihousing.com

Home equity loans
Lee-Ann Gagnon
401-457-1127
lgagnon@rihousing.com

Lead reduction loans
Fernanda Aguilar
401-450-1350
faguilar@rihousing.com

For renters

211
800-367-2700

Family Self-Sufficiency program
401-450-1318
fss@rihousing.com

Section 8 portability
Marilyn da Ponte
401-457-1107
mdaponte@rihousing.com

Section 8 waiting list
401-457-1288
waitlist@rihousing.com

Contract Administration
Charles Francis
401-457-1228
cfrancis@rihousing.com

Housing Choice Voucher Program
401-457-1220
hcvp@rihousing.com

For property managers

Mike DiChiaro
401-457-1274
mdichiaro@rihousing.com

Multi-family accounting
Kathy Stewart
401-457-1143
kstewart@rihousing.com

Multi-family compliance
Kathleen Millerick
401-457-1241
kmillerick@rihousing.com

For developers

Financing options
Anne Berman
401-457-1269
aberman@rihousing.com

Eric Alexander
401-457-1134
ealexander@rihousing.com

Eric Shorter
401-457-1219
eshorter@rihousing.com

Affiliated Sites

Rhode Island Housing Help Center HHFRI Rhode Island Housing Online Homebuyer Education HousingSearchRI.org HousingWorksRI Fair Housing Rhode Island Equal Housing Opportunity